All Product Categories

Introduction of vigorHealth elements

vigorHealth elements aimed at 2 distinguished functions when first formulated: lower blood lipids and relief fatigue functions. Product main features includes:

  1. vigorHealth elements was the first generationfunctional health food in China undergone stringent human double blind test to confirm all functions as stated.
  2. Invention Patent Certificate was awarded to vigorHealth elements for its functional formula as well as the pioneer in using octacosanol by the State Intellectual Property Office of the People’s Republic of China (Patent #ZL 200310110776.0).
  3. Most users experienced good recovery results within the first treatment of 1~3 months. Encouraging results were more evidenced when people have done their body check before the commencement of the 3 month's treatment course and then took body check again 3 months after for comparison purposes. (Note A)
  4. In respect of relief fatigue function, in order to strengthen everyone's confidence, the product was sent and passed the tests conducted by the China Doping Control Center of the Olympic Games to confirm that its ingredients do not contain any forbidden stimulants or hormones or any drug/medicine in the product. (Note B)
  5. The unprecedented high purity Octacosanol (>95%)means that it can go through our mucous membranes、bodily fluids、 stomach、intestines directly and absorbed by our body easily. (Note C)
  6. This product has passed the International LD50 standard to confirm that the daily intake amount of 300 capsules equivalent was still proved to be safe. Thus we can be assured of this product is also suitable for long term intake. (Note D)
  7. Compositions of this product has been 100% illustrates on the ingredients fact sheet. This product contains zero Chinese or Western medicinal ingredient, chemical additives, preservatives or pesticides.
  8. Tingau product uses green and natural, traditional Chinese wellbeing theory to achieve the aim of first adjusting then healing. It is the health product that can replace or exceed traditional medication with nil negative side effects. (Note E)

Notes:

Note A: In our application process, reports confirmed that good health results could be derived from a daily dosage of 2 capsules. However, while in the market, some clients knew that their health conditions were worse than average, so they decided to take 8 capsules per day in order to get faster and enhanced results for a 3 month's treatment. After the 3 months course, most of them went for blood tests and found that their blood lipids level had become lowered or normal. Facts are the most scientific proof.

Note B: Test was carried out at the China Doping Control Centre (the Centre that serves the Olympics games) because Octacosanol was brand new to China when introduced. Passing this test provided adequate evidence that it's relief fatigue function genuinely came from Octacosanol alone and nothing else.

Note C: Unlike pills made of compressed powder which would cause much more work load to our digestive system. Then our liver and spleen has to work very hard on decomposed food trying to process it into our required nutrients. All it means is extra burden on the weak body. Intakes of powder pills but unable to digest completely also caused a lot of cost wastage to the foods supplement you have purchased.

Note D: Passing LD50 Toxicity Test, the international recognized standard for 《Food Safety and Toxic Appraisal Method》, showed that: a) the ingredients passed the acute toxic testing and confirmed as non-toxic class; b) passing this Genotoxicity test confirmed that this product would not lead to any unknown mutation changes; c) when the intake amount was equivalent to 150 times of prescribed dosage, the physiological and biochemical functions of the organs concerned was still normal. Therefore, some people after knowing this safety standard of the product decided to increase their own dosages with the hope for faster adjustment effects.

Note E: The development theory of this product originated from The Yellow Emperor’s Inner Canon. The supply of missing essentials of the five cereals combined with our formula offers the treatment effect for everyone. Users' bodies and internal glands as a whole would be regulated and nourished to achieve the desired functions.

产品分类

玉米胚芽油胶囊的简介

玉米胚芽油胶囊在开始硏发的时候便是有针对性的功能要求的: 那就是降低血脂与及缓解疲劳。本产品的主要特点包括:

  1. 本产品是中国第一批落实的功能性保健食品并且通过医学检测上最科学的人体双盲组测试来证实有关的功效。
  2. 玉米胚芽油胶囊作为中国在保健品中首创使用二十八烷醇并因其抗疲劳降血脂的功能而取得了中国的发明专利(专利号:ZL 200310110776.0)。
  3. 绝大多数使用者者在服用了1~3个月的疗程之後都会取得良好效果。很多人在开始服食之前预先做了验血体检,然後在服食3个月之後再做一次,并把前後两份验血报告作出对比,得出的结果都是有良好进步和令人鼓舞的。(注A)
  4. 有关本产品具备卓越的抗疲劳作用,为了增进所有人对这功効的信心和认知,本产品在申报过程中通过了国家国际奥委会兴奋剂检测中心的检测,证明产品的成分并不含任何兴奋剂或激素成分。(注B)
  5. 前所未有高纯度的二十八烷醇(纯度大於95%)意味着本产品的有效成分可以轻易地由体膜直接吸收,也可以经由肠胃、体液、粘膜组织直接吸收。(注C)
  6. 本产品通过了安全性毒理学评价的测试LD50的测试,证明产品的安全性水平特别的高,实验证明服用本产品每天300粒的等量也不会引起任何健康的问题,可放心长期服用。(注D)
  7. 本产品的各种成分已在产品的成分说明表中完全标示出来。本产品绝对不含任何中、西药成份、化学添加剂、防腐剂、农药等。
  8. 天谷系列是采用绿色、天然、中国传统养生保健理念来达到先调理後治病的目的。这是一种能够取代甚至超过药物,并且没有任何不良副作用的保健品。(注E)

备注:

注A:特别提示,在产品的正式申报中,衆多的良好功効都是以每天二粒的等量获得的成绩 。在市场上,个别的服用者因为了解到本身的健康情况相比正常健康人仕的情况更差,於是部份人仕加强了在第一个疗程(为期3个月)的份量至每天八粒,以期增强相关的効果。在3个月之後,他们再次去做验血报告,前後两份报告比较之下,很多时候都发现血脂的指标都下降了,甚至是正常了。看〝事实〞就是最科学的辨证方法。

注B:因为二十八烷醇的应用在申报当年对中国是全新的材料,为了增强对这材料的信心,特别送到国家兴奋剂检测中心 (也就是奥林匹克运动会的药物检测中心) 做了全面的化验并通过测试证明本产品并没有任何兴奋剂或激素成分,辩证了这个舒缓疲劳的効果,完全是来自於备受肯定的二十八烷醇。其实,减低身体的疲劳,就是减低了体内细胞因为疲劳缺氧造成病变的机会率。

注C:有别於一般的锭剂营养品(即是那些由粉未压制成丸状的),它在吞服後首先便需要病人的胃努力去消化和分解,之後再由肝和脾脏加工处理和组合出身体所需的养分,这整个过程会做成对年长体弱或者病患者的相关器官构成额外负荷。根据统计,这些锭剂营养品有很高的比例并不能完全消化吸收便被排出体外了,这样对您花钱购买的保健食品是另类的昴贵。

注D:这个《食品安全性毒理学评价程序和方法》是根据国际公认的LD50毒性测试标准证明如下:a) 验明急性经口毒性试验,判属实际无毒类;b) 通过遗传毒性试验,表明本产品无致突变作用;c) 摄入量为成人测试量的150倍之後,有关实验的生理生化功能和器官组织形态学等各项重要指标未引起异常变化。所以,部份不同体质的人仕在了解到这个安全特性之下决定根据个人的情况来适量增加每天的份量,从而获得更快更大的调理効果。

注E: 本产品的研发理念源自中国黄帝内经的中医学说,取材於可持续供应的绿色天然五谷材料并在其中提取被遗忙的必须元素,加上最佳的功能配方,目的是达到养生、 保健、调理、从而治病的目的。是一种能够取代甚至超过药物的保健品。令报用者可以得到轻松调理,滋养内脏腺体,从而达到既定的疗效的产品。