All Product Categories

Dr. Chow original report

Dr. Raymond Chow Ming Wah

PhD in Medical Cell Biology

Professor in Cell Biology

Expert in Viral Neurology

Postdoc in Immunopathology, Harvard Medical School

Fogarty Visiting Scientist, NCI, NIH

When I got in touch with this product, it was given to know that the product had been invented, tested, approved and produced by GMP factory in PRC. After hearing the systematic presentation, I asked, “Can you supply me with all those testing reports and approval documents for my further study?”

After careful analysis of the relevant documents and more supportive data, my confidence was strengthen, so I started to think how to prove that the product was as good as it was claimed by those reports. Base on my research spirit, the best way was to try it by myself. I decided to take 8 capsules daily for 3 months. Throughout this trial period, good body feel was obtained very quickly, no longer feel tired even after long work hours. Colour of my face turned rosy and looked younger. Three months had passed, I felt more vigor and much better spirit. With my trip to Beijing, I took a Quantum test and it was found that the softness of my artery was much improved to become a young person standard. With my experience, all these could hardly achieved by any known health food or medicine. That is why I keep taking this health product since then, and I keep introduce this good product to my relatives and friends, all with satisfactory results.

Back to the theory side, in the formula of vigorHealth elements, four major compositions are there: (A) Sub-Oleic Acid, Linolenic Acid, (B) Vitamin E , (C) Octacosanol , (D) Maize Germ Oil with its micro-elements and the grow factor associated with it.

Our body cells would not stay healthy without sufficient supply of Sub-Oleic Acid and Linolenic Acid. Sub-Oleic Acid and Linolenic Acid are the essential elements for the body but it cannot be synthesized by our own, it can only be absorbed through our diets, its chemical molecules and structure assists human body to absorb the free ridicules that are massively produced as the result of the oxidation of the body cells. The joint function of Sub-Oleic Acid/Linolenic Acid and Vitamin E, can promote the growth of healthy cells, promote the health of blood vessels, help to decrease LDL level, and result to assist the prevention of heart disease and vascular sclerosis.

Major efficacy of Sub-Oleic Acid to human body manifests in: soften the artery of our brain and heart, lower blood lipids and blood pressure, promote better metabolism and regulate our endocrine. Therefore, Sub-Oleic Acid enjoys the reputation as the “scavenger of the artery”.

Linolenic Acid avails to healthier brain and thus better intelligence. The presence of Linolenic Acid is a key factor to maintain the nerve function of cerebrum, it is worth noticed that about 60% of human brain is constituted by fats, the growth of nerve requires α- Linolenic Acid as raw material, both nerve and neurons requires α- Linolenic Acid to support as energy.

Linolenic Acid is the essential nutrition to enhances our body fitness, it can nourish and beautify our skin. Besides , Linolenic Acid enriched with Vitamin E, would not only good for beauty and facial effect, but also good for our health with anti-aging result.

Linolenic Acid is the basic substance required for cell membrane and enzyme which is critical for human health. α- Linolenic Acid is a must for human health but commonly in shortage, therefore this nutrient should be promptly supplied.

Vitamin E is a powerful antioxidant, it can prevent the unsaturated fatty acid inside our body from being oxidized, also helps our body to suffer from thrombus and myocardial infarction, aging symptom, infarction and stroke.

Fatty substance combined with protein inside our body when oxidized, a brownish substance will be formed. When it appears on the surface of the skin, it shows as a brownish spot; if it exists in the artery, it leads to sclerosis; if it exists in the blood, it leads to thrombus, which may cause myocardial infarction easily. When this oxidized fatty substance is found in the brain, the minor effect would cause bad memory, dementia, the drop of exercise ability symptoms etc.;under serious condition, it will cause cerebral infarction, and/or stroke symptoms. All these are the resultant effect of increased oxidized fatty substance inside our body.

All these are caused by the oxidized fatty substance inside our body. The brownish substance, is generally known as the elderly spot on our skin surface; it is Vitamin E that can help to prevent the formation of this elderly brownish spot.

Octacosanol is a saturated straight-chain alcohols containing 28 carbon atoms, high grade fatty alcohol exists in natural form, is the world recognized anti-fatigue functional substance, process strong antitumor effect. Octacosanol generally exists in nature in wax form and can be found in the surface of leaves, stem, fruit of the apple, grapes, wheat and rice. It can also be found in those known merchandises such as beeswax, rice bran wax, sugar cane wax and wax worm etc. Small quantity of octacosanol when applied can already show its active function. Since 1937 and the following decades, foreign researchers extracted octacosanol from the embryo oil of wheat, and learned that it has treatment effect on human reproductive disorder aspect, and proved that it has a very safe Physiological function feature. It safety limit is higher than daily salt, extremely small dosage already shows very active physiological effect, usually a daily dosage of 0.2mg already serves the purpose of fatigue relief; for treatment purpose to increase body strength and endurance, a dosage of 5mg is generally used. But for specific formula and treatment purpose, larger dosage is also used.

Octacosanol is very good in biodegradability in nature, it can easily be absorbed by animals and widely distributed on skin and internal organs, with its functions to improves metabolism rate, lower muscle friction and eliminates muscle pain etc.

From 1949, United States conducted its testing research on 42 mode of sports, those who joined this experience included swimming, wrestling, track and field sportsmen, sports college students, US marine, Navy divers etc. Derived from these experiences had confirmed that the general main physiological function of octacosanol were: (1) enhance and uplift endurance, energetic level, physical strength;(2) increase responsiveness;(3) enhance stress capacity;(4) promote sex hormones, relief muscle pain;(5) improve myocardial function;(6) lower systolic blood pressure;(7) improve metabolism;(8) produced the needed energy in body cells which was 5 times more than glucose.

Octacosanol is rich of longevity factors, it can be applied in prevention and treatment of osteoporosis. The cause of osteoporosis includes the lack of estrogen, the poor absorption ability of calcium, Vitamin D activation obstacle etc, and the intake of octacosanol helps to increase calcium in bone, phosphorus content, strengthen the mechanical strength of bone, increase response power, and thus helpful in the prevention and treatment in osteoporosis; octacosanol can also improve high cholesterol and high blood lipoprotein, stimulates sexual human behavior; octacosanol can also promote the blood circulation and activate cells, improve skin condition, diminish inflammation, prevent formation of skin deceases (like beriberi, eczema, itching, acne etc.).

The micro-elements and growth factors of this product serve as a “start engine” to the many internal organs, strengthen their functions, with anti-aging function, to the neurological brain, endocrine, immune lymphoid, cardiovascular digestive system, urinary, musculoskeletal, skin and hair, antioxidant and anticancer systems etc., would all be positively stimulated.

Since the mid of 2009 till now, within these 4 years, I have about 50 friends, relatives and patients who attempted to take this product due to various health reasons. After 3 months, obvious improvement in their different health conditions were observed. All these experiences were based on the dosage of taking twice daily, 4 capsules each time (i.e. a total of 8 capsules per day) , taking 100 days as the first course of treatment. After the first treatment course is completed, one may depend on his/her health condition, different work load and body feel to decide if 2 capsules per day or more is required as a regular health supplement.

All the above content and cases are true statement of mine.

Sincerely,

Dr. Raymond Chow Ming Wah, 2013/5/28

产品分类

哈弗医学院博士后对产品的原文

专家的点评:周明华博士教授

背景简介:

细胞医学博士教授

神经病毒学专家

美国哈佛医学院病理系免疫硏究室博士后

美国国家卫生研究院癌病研究所访问研究员

在本人当初接触这产品,知道它是由国内研发、审批、并且在国内生产的。随着完整的初步介绍,我便问:「可否提供详细的化验和审批报告以供分析?」

在取得并阅读了相关的化验申请报告之後,获得更多的数据支持,信心大了,下一步便想知道这产品是否这麽好,本着专业的研究精神,便决定亲自服用三个月,采用每天八粒(早晚各四粒) 的服用方法。在整个疗程当中,良好的体感在短期内出现了,工作再繁忙但不觉得累了。面色相比以前更显红润漂亮了。

三个月过去,精神体力增强了。我去北京顺道做了一次量子测试,度数显示血管的柔软度有了大幅进步,差不多返回到等如年青人的标准了。这些结果都是中外各类产品都非常难达到的。所以我保持一直服用到如今,也把此产品介绍给有需要的亲友,都获得满意的効果。

在理论方面,玉米胚芽油胶囊含有四种材料: (一)亚油酸、亚麻酸, (二)维他命E, (三)二十八烷醇, (四)玉米胚芽内的微元素及生长因数。

人体维持细胞健康不能缺少亚油酸、亚麻酸。亚油酸或亚麻酸是人体必需的但又不能在体内自行合成的不饱和脂肪酸,必需从膳食中摄取,它的化学分子结构有助把人体内产生的游离基吸收掉,应付身体氧化後所产生大量的游离基。亚油酸或亚麻酸和维他命E互助合作,能够促进身体细胞的成长、巩固血管、溶解坏胆固醇、有助预防心脏病和血管硬化。

亚油酸对人体的功效主要表现在:软化心脑血管,降脂降压,促进新城代谢,调节内分泌。因此,亚油酸有“血管清道夫”的美誉。

亚麻酸有益於大脑健康和智力提高。亚麻酸是维持大脑和神经的机能所必须的因数,值得注意的是人体大脑大约有60%是由脂肪构成的,神经的生长需要α-亚麻酸作为原料,神经和神经元需要α-亚麻酸来提供能量。

亚麻酸有强身健体作用,有很好的美艳皮肤的作用,是皮肤滋润、充盈不可缺少的营养物质。此外,亚麻酸加上丰富的维生素E等营养皮肤及抗衰老成分,不仅具有美容养颜功效,还具有健体和抗衰老作用。

亚麻酸是构成细胞膜和生物酶的基础物质,对人体健康起决定性作用。α-亚麻酸是人体健康必需却又普遍缺乏,急需补充的一种必需营养素。

维他命E 具有强大的「抗氧化作用」,能够预防身体内的亚油酸等不饱和脂肪酸被氧化、能够预防血栓形成及心肌梗塞、能够预防老化症狀、能够预防脑梗塞、中风等症狀。

过氧化脂质与体内蛋白质结合,就会形成脂褐质。在皮肤表面形成黄褐色的斑点;在血管内会引起血管硬化; 在血液中则会形成血栓,结果容易引起心肌梗塞。在脑内脂褐质的形成,轻微的,会导至健忘、痴呆、运动机能减退等症狀; 严重的,会导至脑梗塞、中风等症狀。这都是过氧化脂质增加的原因。黄褐色的脂褐质,又名老化色素,或老人斑;而能够预防老化脂褐质增加的,就是维他命E。

二十八烷醇(Octacosanol), 是一种饱和的含28个碳原子的直链醇,是天然存在的高级脂肪醇, 是世界公认的抗疲劳功能性物质, 具有很强的抗肿瘤作用。二十八烷醇一般以蜡酯形式存在於自然界中许多植物的叶、茎、果实等表皮中,在苹果、葡萄、小麦和大米等一类植物蜡中含有二十八烷醇。在已知的商品蜡中如蜂蜡、米糠蜡、甘蔗蜡和虫白蜡等均有二十八烷醇。二十八烷醇是应用极微量就能显出其活性作用的物质。自1937年起的几十年的研究,国外学者将它从小麦胚芽油中提取,发现它对人体的生殖障碍疾病有治疗作用, 并证明它具有一系列安全有效的生理功能特点。它的安全性比食盐还高, 它的用量极微而生理活性显着,通常每天口服0.2mg就能达到消除疲劳的目的;一般用於治疗目的用量为5mg,但个别的配方为了整体的効果和其他特定要求,也会采用更大的剂量来配合使用。

二十八烷醇具有良好的生物降解性,易为动物吸收及广泛分布於动物的表皮与内脏,增强新陈代谢率、降低肌肉摩擦、消除肌肉疼痛等功效。

从1949年开始,美国进行了42个运动专案的测试研究,参加实验的有游泳、摔跤、田径等运动员,体育专科学生、美国海军、海军潜水员等。归纳这些实验结果,确认了二十八烷醇广泛促进人体生理功能的主要功效为(1)增进耐力、精力、体力;(2)提高反应灵敏性;(3)提高应激能力;(4)促进性激素作用,减轻肌肉疼痛;(5)改善心肌功能;(6)降低收缩期血压;(7)提高身体细胞新陈代谢率;(8) 能在细胞内产生人体需要的能量是葡萄糖的5倍。

二十八烷醇含丰富长寿因数,可用於预防、治疗骨质疏松症。骨质疏松的原因是雌性激素缺乏,钙的摄取与吸收能力低下,维生素D活性化障碍等,而吸入二十八烷醇可提高骨质中钙、磷含量,增强骨质机械强度,提高应力,从而达到预防、治疗骨疏松症;二十八烷醇还可改善高胆固醇和高脂蛋白血型,刺激动物及人类的性行为;二十八烷醇能促进皮肤血液的回圈和活化细胞,美化皮肤,有消炎,防治皮肤病功效(如脚气、湿疹、瘙痒、粉刺等)。

玉米胚芽内的微元素及生长因数与身体内各器官糸统起启动生长、增强功能、及防衰老作用, 如对神经大脑, 内分泌, 免疫淋巴, 心脑血管, 消化, 泌尿, 肌肉骨骼, 皮肤毛发, 抗氧化及抗癌等等系统, 都起以上功效。

自(退休後)2009年中开始至今共四年里,本人有约 50名的亲友和病人尝试了服用玉米胚芽油胶囊这产品, 他们的健康问题各异, 但配合服用 3个月後, 各人的健康情况都有明显的好转及提升。本人的实验建议服用剂量是早晚各 4 粒 (即每天共 8 粒), 共吃 100 天为第一个疗程。在第一个疗程完毕之後,因为个体差异的问题,每个人可以随着自己的健康、工作情况和体感来决定每天吃2粒或更多的数量作为定期保健之用。

以上的内容都是确实的。

周明华博士教授敬上2013年5 月 28 日